SimplyBhangra.com

djheer

Gig News

Display # 
The Official Jazzy B London Launch Party for ‘Folk N Funky 2’!
Jazzy B Canadian Meet & Greet Event
Agya Ni Oh Billo Time ft. Various - March 25 (Canada Event)
Ranjit Bawa - Edmonton Show (Canada)
Saturday 28 Jan- Sama Blake - Vibe at Zaras VIP
Vibe - Bhangra - Bollywood - R&B at Zara ft. Dj Harpz (21.1.17)
New Years Eve Masquerade Affair At Myyst Sat 31st Dec PBN Raj Bains Dj Sarj & More
Panjabi MC live at Zara's VIP Saturday 10 November
Raj Bains and PBN Live at Zaras VIP (26th Nov)
Desi Beatz - Halloween Mela! @ the World Famous Ministry of Sound! Thursday 27th October 2016
Saturday 17 September - Dj Harpz @ Zara's
Saturday 10 September - Vibe at Zaras - Dj Kal (Saathi)
Vibe - Bhangra - Bollywood - R&B at Zara (3rd Sept)
Saturday 20th August - Various Artists (Vibe at Zaras)
Vibe - Bhangra - Bollywood - R&B at Zara (13th Aug)
Roach Killa, RivaSoul, Babbu Chander - Vibe at Zaras (30th July)
Saturday 23rd July - Dj Dee, Dj Arun, Dj Cobra (Vibe at Zaras)
Saturday 9th July - Dark MC - Meshi @Vibe (Zaras)
Saturday 2nd July - Dj Dee- Dj Arun- Dj Cobra @ Vibe (Zaras)
Taj-E & Bee2 Saturday 25th June - Vibe @ Zaras
Saturday 18th June - Dj Sunny Jagpal (Vibe at Zaras)
Saturday 11th June - Dj Sunny Tagger - Vibe at Zaras!
Dj Tajj Sarai Saturday 4th June @ Vibe at Zaras
GV - Nish Kang - LS Lucky Live at Zaras (Sat 28th May)
Elegance @ Myyst Bham Ft. Jay Status (28th May)
National BHANGRA Festival AFTERPARTY - 14/05/2016
Panjabi Mc Live at Zaras VIP (7th May)
Desi Beatz presents The Afterparty! Saturday 30th April
Elegance @ Myyst Birmingham // Saturday 30th April // H Dhami & Guests
BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND SPECIAL // SAT 26TH MARCH ELEGANCE @MYYST BIRMINGHAM AJD, BUPS SAGGU, DJ SARJ, TAJJ SARAI & MORE!
JAZ DHAMI & ARJUN @ SHAKA ZULU - 24/03/2016
Valentines Ball ft. Imran Khan @Mangos Wembley (13th February 2016)
Desi Beatz presents IMRAN KHAN LIVE @ Shaka Zulu - 4th Feb - 9.30pm - 2am
Elegance @ Myyst Birmingham (30th Jan)
JAN 16 Declaration of Bhangra 2016 @ Temple Performing Arts Center
Dollar Ents Presents NYE 2015 Family Ball @ Second City Birmingham
Elegance presents the Xmas Cracker ft. Dr Zeus, H-Dhami, Bambi!
The Royal Palace Presents THE ROYAL AFFAIR NEW YEARS EVE GALA 2016
Midnights @ Funky Brownz Hendon - EVERY FRIDAY!!
Jus Reign & Friends - Rupan Bal & Babbu in NYC for the very FIRST TIME!
Diwali special Sat 14th Nov Single Launch Party for 'Triple S Boliyan'
7 Star Concert - Philadelphia at District N9NE ft. Various Artists
Sat 19th Sept 'Chamkila Kharku' Launch Party ft. G.Sharmilla, Dj Harpz, Dr Zues
Desi Fridays & SimplyBhangra.com bring you BHANGRA IN THE CITY (L E X I C O N @ 226 East 54th St. NYC)
'ELEGANCE' is back 25th July ft. Bups Saggu & More!
Bhangra Fever - Drapers Bar (London) feat DJ Dips & DJ Sarj - 2nd June
Ultimate Clubbing Experience - Saturday 30th May at MYYST Bham!
Aura bar bhangra Saturdays May 9th hosted by Dj Kal & Nev Singh
GV - J Dhilon - Major Maan - LS Lucky at Aura Bar Sat 23rd May
High-Life Events Presents Elegance (25.04.15)